2010 Staten Island Yankees Roster

Via Robert Pimpsner of Baseball Digest, here is the 2010 Staten Island Yankees roster.


Chase Whitley RHP
Bryant Cotton RHP
Manny Barreda RHP
Michael O’Brien RHP
Wilton Rodriguez RHP
Nathan Forer RHP
Mike Gipson RHP
Zach Varce RHP
Preston Claiborn RHP
Shane Greene RHP
Sam Elam LHP
Freddy Lewis LHP
Richard Martinez LHP


Shane Brown
Nick McCoy
Jeff Farnham


Kyle Roller 1B
Casey Stevenson 2B
Garrison Lassiter IF
Jose Mojica SS
Luis Parache IF


Carlos Urena
Mike Ferraro
Eduardo Sosa
Kelvin DeLeon
Ramon Flores

About Rob Abruzzese

Rob Abruzzese created Bronx Baseball Daily in 2008 just before graduating from Brooklyn College. He currently serves BBD as its editor and works as a reporter at the Brooklyn Daily Eagle. Follow Rob on Twitter @RobAbruzzese.
This entry was posted in Yankees News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.