2011 Triple-A Scranton Yankees Roster 2

scranton-yankees-logoThe minor league season started yesterday so I just wanted to announce their opening day rosters. Up first is Triple-A Scranton Yankees roster. Their rotation is set like this: David Phelps, Hector Noesi, Adam Warren, D. J. Mitchell, Andrew Brackman

Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Yankees- AAA

Andrew Brackman
Buddy Carlyle
George Kontos
D. J. Mitchell
Hector Noesi
Lance Pendleton
David Phelps
Ryan Pope
Amauri Sanit
Josh Schmidt
Andy Sisco
Adam Warren
Kevin Whelan
Eric Wordekemper

Ryan Baker
Jose Gil
Jesus Montero

Doug Bernier
Brandon Laird
Luis Nunez
Ramiro Pena
Kevin Russo
Jorge Vazquez

Daniel Brewer
Chris Dickerson
Greg Golson
Justin Maxwell
Jordan Parraz

About Rob Abruzzese

Rob Abruzzese created Bronx Baseball Daily in 2008 just before graduating from Brooklyn College. He currently serves BBD as its editor and works as a reporter at the Brooklyn Daily Eagle. Follow Rob on Twitter @RobAbruzzese.

2 thoughts on “2011 Triple-A Scranton Yankees Roster

  • Hiram

    Rob one question

    Why i can't find Prior and Millwood anywhere?

    Is Prior pitching in Tampa and Millwood in Scranton, If so why they aren´t in the rosters, i saw the rosters in the official minor leagues site and i didn't find them

Comments are closed.