Series Preview


Yankee Stadium 2
Friday, September 30 Yankees: TBA Orioles: TBA Time: 7:05 p.m. T.V. / Radio: YES Network / WFAN Saturday, October 1 Yankees: TBA Orioles: TBA Time: 4:05 p.m. T.V. / Radio: YES Network / WFAN Sunday, October 2 (2016 Finale & Mark Teixeira Day) Yankees: TBA Orioles: TBA Time: 3:05 p.m. T.V. / Radio: YES Network / WFAN

Orioles vs. Yankees pitching matchups


Luis+Cessa+New+York+Yankees+v+Los+Angeles+sdsn7jThwAxl 2
Tuesday, September 27 Yankees: Luis Cessa (4-3, 4.30 ERA) Red Sox: David Price (17-8, 3.91 ERA) Time: 7:05 p.m. T.V. / Radio: YES Network / WFAN Wednesday, September 28 Yankees: Bryan Mitchell (1-2, 4.50 ERA) Red Sox: Clay Buchholz (8-10, 5.00 ERA) Time: 7:05 p.m. T.V. / Radio: WPIX / WFAN Thursday, September 29 Yankees: CC Sabathia (8-12, 4.20 […]

Red Sox vs. Yankees pitching matchups


bryanmitchelllosangelesdodgersvnewyorkibkuaeepftvl 1
Friday, September 23 Yankees: Bryan Mitchell (1-1, 6.00 ERA) Blue Jays: Francisco Liriano (1-2, 3.89 ERA) Time: 7:07 p.m. T.V. / Radio: YES Network & ESPN 2 / WFAN Saturday, September 24 Yankees: CC Sabathia (8-12, 4.19 ERA) Blue Jays: Marcus Stroman (9-9, 4.50 ERA) Time: 4:07 p.m. T.V. / Radio: WPIX 11 & MLB Network / WFAN Sunday, September […]

Yankees @ Blue Jays pitching matchups



Michael+Pineda+Chicago+Cubs+v+San+Diego+Padres+jY_KnQMIjbSl 1
Tuesday, September 20 Yankees: Michael Pineda (6-11, 4.94 ERA) Rays: Drew Smyly (7-11, 4.98 ERA) Time: 7:10 p.m. T.V. / Radio: YES Network / WFAN Wednesday, September 21 Yankees: Masahiro Tanaka (13-4, 2.97 ERA) Rays: Alex Cobb (1-0, 3.08 ERA) Time: 7:10 p.m. T.V. / Radio: YES Network / WFAN Thursday, September 22 Yankees: Luis Cessa (4-2, 4.44 ERA) […]

Yankees @ Rays pitching matchups


Masahiro+Tanaka+New+York+Yankees+v+Seattle+dadwHWGRnQUl 5
Thursday, September 15 Yankees: Masahiro Tanaka (13-4, 3.04 ERA) Red Sox: Eduardo Rodriguez (2-7, 4.70 ERA) Time: 7:10 p.m. T.V. / Radio: YES Network & MLB Network / WFAN Friday, September 16 Yankees: Luis Cessa (4-1, 4.34 ERA) Red Sox: Clay Buchholz (6-10, 5.31 ERA) Time: 7:10 p.m. T.V. / Radio: WPIX 11 & MLB Network / WFAN […]

Yankees @ Red Sox pitching matchups


Masahiro+Tanaka+New+York+Yankees+v+Seattle+dadwHWGRnQUl
Monday, September 5 Yankees: Mashairo Tanaka (11-4, 3.12 ERA) Blue Jays: R.A. Dickey (9-13, 4.43 ERA) Time: 1:05 p.m. T.V. / Radio: YES Network / WFAN Tuesday, September 6 Yankees: Luis Cessa (4-0, 4.17 ERA) Blue Jays: Aaron Sanchez (13-2, 2.88 ERA) Time: 7:05 p.m. T.V. / Radio: YES Network / WFAN Wednesday, September 7 […]

Blue Jays vs. Yankees pitching matchups



Chad+Green+New+York+Yankees+v+Los+Angeles+kdhlyZYWe2hl 2
Friday, September 2 Yankees: Chad Green (2-3, 4.09 ERA) Orioles: Dylan Bundy (7-5, 3.71 ERA) Time: 7:05 p.m. T.V. / Radio: YES Network / WFAN Saturday, September 3 Yankees: CC Sabathia (8-11, 4.31 ERA) Orioles: Kevin Gausman (6-1, 3.73 ERA) Time: 7:05 p.m. T.V. / Radio: YES Network / WFAN Sunday, September 4 Yankees: Michael Pineda (6-11, 5.12 ERA) Orioles: TBA […]

Yankees @ Orioles pitching matchups


Luis+Cessa+New+York+Yankees+v+Los+Angeles+sdsn7jThwAxl 4
  Friday, August 26 Yankees: Luis Cessa (3-0, 4.01 ERA) Orioles: Yovani Gallardo (4-5, 5.08 ERA) Time: 7:05 p.m. T.V. / Radio: WPIX 11 / WFAN Saturday, August 27 Yankees: Chad Green (2-3, 3.66 ERA) Orioles: Dylan Bundy (7-4, 3.33 ERA) Time: 1:05 p.m. T.V. / Radio: YES Network / WFAN Sunday, August 28 Yankees: TBD Orioles: Kevin Gausman (5-10, 3.92 […]

Orioles vs. Yankees pitching matchups